The Real Meaning Behind Inspirational Pinterest Posters.


I might get myself into a heap a shit today with the some of you this morning, BUT!  Just another routine day at the office…

Today it’s time to do some ball-busting, and those cheeseball inspirational posters that everybody plasters all over their social media pages are due for a call-out.  You know what I’m talking about, right?  Those really sappy quote posters about “climbing to the top of the summit and blah blah blah..” and “You’ll never know what you had until you blah blah blah…”

These things:

Pinterest Poster

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The only thing this inspires me to do is stick my finger down my throat and tickle that hangy-down thingy until I throw up…

There is a subliminal message in each of these too, and I’m pretty confident that I’ve cracked the code.  I think.  So grab your Friday Java, and make sure you don’t drink any of it while you’re reading this list, because I cannot be held liable for coffee sprayage all over your high-def Samsung computer monitor.

CLICK HERE for all the action happening over at Long Awkward Pause today.

I promise it’ll deliver.

Or it will completely suck.

One or the other.

 

Salute \m/

4 comments

  1. alienredqueen

    Wait…are you using this blog to plug your other blog? lol… I don’t mind the occasional inspirational meme, but the serial posters…man, if you need that much “picking up” on a daily basis, you might just wanna invest in therapy, am I right?

    • Chowderhead

      Yes. Why wouldn’t I? LAP trumps this bunk. This is my jack off spot, darlin. 🙂 And yes, you are absolutely right! I will be monitoring you very very closely from here on out…

Comment Here

